Contact details trainers

STOP AIDS NOW! and Rutgers' Training of Trainers project aims to improve HIV prevention interventions and sexual and reproductive health and rights (SRHR) education for youth in 12 African countries. Are you ready to start improving your programmes for youth too? There is a team of experienced trainers waiting to support you. Check out the list with contact details to connect to the one nearest to your organisation.

 

ETHIOPIA

Meskerem Damene meskerem.damene@icco-cooperation.org ICCO KampalaMeet Meskerem!

 

GHANA

George Dam Laar georgedam206@yahoo.com IBIS-GhanaMeet George!

 

KENYA

Vidalyne Akinyi Omollo vidalyneo@yahoo.com Centre for the Study of AdolescenceMeet Vidalyne!
Vilmer Nyamongo vnyamongo@csakenya.org CSAMeet Vilmer!

 

MALAWI

Joyce Mkandawire joyce@genetmalawi.org Girls Empowerment Network (GENET)Meet Joyce!
Moffat Njatiyamphongo moffat.njati@eedflec.org EEDF  Meet Moffat!
Pilirani Kamaliza pkamaliza@yahoo.com Teachers UnionMeet Pilirani
Robert Mponela robert.mponela@eedflec.org EEDF  Meet Robert!
Tadala Makato tadamakato@gmail.com
Meet Tadala!
Yamikani Banda yamie55@yahoo.com Girls Empowerment Network (GENET)Meet Yamikani!

 

NIGERIA

Obi Peter dobipeters@yahoo.com APYIN/OxfamMeet Obi!
Esse Nsed esseakonjom@yahoo.com APYIN/OxfamMeet Esse!

 

SENEGAL

El Hadji Mamadou Ndiaye mamadou009@yahoo.fr IntermondesMeet Mamadou!
Moussa Mane moussamane28@yahoo.fr ASBEF  Meet Moussa!

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Mokoena Mokoene mmokoene@lovelife.org.za Love Life  Meet Mokoena!
Maxwell Sekoba msekoba@lovelife.org.za Love Life  Meet Maxwell!
Nontlantla Mkwanazi nmkwanazi@lovelife.org.za Love Life  Meet Nontlantla!
Thulani Velebayi thulani@genderjustice.org.za Gender Justice Meet Thulani!

 

TANZANIA

Jonniah William – Mollel mollel@eannaso.org; jonniah@yahoo.com EANNASOMeet Jonniah!

 

UGANDA

Johnson R. Akampa  akampabi@gmail.com Reach A Hand UgandaMeet Johnson!
Winnie Akeso akesow@gmail.com SchoolNetMeet Winnie!
Alice Apio apio_alice@yahoo.com Health Need UgandaMeet Alice!
Hajjarah Nagadya hnagadya@icwea.org International Community of Women living with HIV Eastern AfricaMeet Hajjarah!
Bakshi Asuma khanbakshi283@gmail.com Reach A Hand UgandaMeet Bakshi!
Merian Musinguzi merianmusinguzi@yahoo.co.uk Uganda Network of AIDS Service OrganisationsMeet Merian!


Dorothy Namutamba

dorothynamutamba@yahoo.com
International Community of Women Living with HIV -Eastern AfricaMeet Dorothy!
Naomi Muando naomitabitha@yahoo.co.uk AIDS Care Education and Training (ACET)Meet Naomi!
Alex Ukwaput okwaput@gmail.com KampaBits DDSMeet Alex!
Sylvia Nakasi sylvia_nakasi@yahoo.com Uganda Network of AIDS Service OrganisationsMeet Sylvia!
Wilber Kakaire  wilber@restlessdevelopment.org Restless DevelopmentMeet Wilber!

 

ZAMBIA

Lombe Mposha  lombes@gmail.com ChiparambaMeet Lombe!

 

ZIMBABWE

Juliet Mkaronda Juliet@safaids.org.zw; jmkaronda@yahoo.com  SAfAIDSMeet Juliet!
Renias Mundingi renias@safaids.net SAfAIDSMeet Renias!